Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Burdines

William Burdines

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Burdines
"Great care to details.The agent Nick was very knowledgeable.Thanks again"
Profile photo of kay pechlin

kay pechlin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kay pechlin
"Tricia was absolutely amazing! She was very helpful in helping me pick the perfect insurance plan and making sure I understood each step of the way. I would highly recommend!!! 10/10"
Profile photo of Claire Schmalz

Claire Schmalz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Schmalz
"Harrison is very helpful and knowledgeable and made the process so easy. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Dennis Adams

Dennis Adams

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Adams
"I can’t thank Tricia enough for her patience and expertise. She communicated well and kept in contact as I was searching for the right vehicle. She had me set up and ready to go in no time at all."
Profile photo of Michael Frye

Michael Frye

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Frye
"Perry is a terrific resource. He is knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I particularly appreciate that I never felt pressured in any way."
Profile photo of Laura Barrineau

Laura Barrineau

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Barrineau
"Perry Metzler of State Farm helped me review my policies and adjust them as needed. Very kind and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Harold Gibbs

Harold Gibbs

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Gibbs
"The time spent was very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Barbara Ann Hill

Barbara Ann Hill

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Ann Hill
"It was such a fast and complete process when I stopped in your offices today….three days before Christmas mind you!!! Harrison was cheerful and welcoming and I felt very comfortable he could handle my insurance needs. Thank you and wishing all a very Merry Holiday and Happy New Year."
Profile photo of Jatorin Owens

Jatorin Owens

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jatorin Owens
"I had a great experience speaking with Perry Metzler today. He was very informative and helpful. Thank him for helping to look more into bettering my future for my family and myself. I am appreciative of all the information regarding additional life insurance."
Profile photo of Teresa Drusin

Teresa Drusin

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Drusin
"Great experience. They are a detail oriented and informative crew."
Profile photo of Luke Summers

Luke Summers

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Summers
"Harrison is the best agent I've ever worked with."
Profile photo of jimmy branum

jimmy branum

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jimmy branum
"Tricia fugate was the most professional, pleasant ,knowledgeable and caring person to deal with ,"Amazing" Thank you !!!!"
Profile photo of Mason Parrott

Mason Parrott

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Parrott
"I spoke to a wonderful lady named Tricia and she helped make everything so easy to understand! So sweet and well spoken, I highly recommend having her as your agent!"
Profile photo of Joshua Wizgird

Joshua Wizgird

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Wizgird
"These people really care about getting you the best deal in the Charleston Area! Military friendly!"
Profile photo of Tameka Simmons

Tameka Simmons

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tameka Simmons
"They were very professional and concerned for my needs and the needs of my family."
Profile photo of Steven Baume

Steven Baume

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Baume
"Nick is excellent to work with!"
Profile photo of b

b

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by b
"Nick is great"
Profile photo of Zachary Cavanagh

Zachary Cavanagh

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Cavanagh
"NICK HURT DID AN AMAZING JOB! Seriously Nick is awesome."
Profile photo of Erin Kath

Erin Kath

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Kath
"I enjoyed working with Nick, he made getting insurance easy and enjoyable!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hart

Daniel Hart

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hart
"Nick was great. Everything was just perfect!! Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Douglas Hurt

Douglas Hurt

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Hurt
"Great experience!! Nick Hurt was fantastic! Thanks for the amazing service."
Profile photo of John Whitley

John Whitley

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Whitley
"Excellent service and great people to work with."
Profile photo of Julie Wheeler

Julie Wheeler

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Wheeler
"Had the pleasure of working with Perry on a mural project for his new office. Being there for a week I saw how he and his employees interacted with clients and was blown away by the customer service. If you’re looking for a reliable team to handle your insurance I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Shawn Cleary

Shawn Cleary

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Cleary
"I had the pleasure of working with Perry and his team for my workers comp policy. I was so impressed with his service, attention to detail, and OUTSTANDING communication that I'll be switching nine other policies to him. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tyler Kolling

Tyler Kolling

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Kolling
"I’ve had the chance to get to know Perry on a personal and professional level. He cares deeply about others and ensures his clients will be protected from the unexpected. He’s dependable and punctual. I’d highly recommend allowing Perry to take care of your insurance needs!"